Picbasket Erotica

Hot Wife on the Farm by Joseph Carmichael

Hot Wife on the Farm

Hotwife on the Farm by Joseph Carmichael

 

Joe and Jeanie are married and very much in love. They have a healthy, normal marriage and lead average boring lives, with one exception. Jeanie has very recently become a hot wife.

Joe reluctantly brings Jeanie to visit the Montana farm where he grew up. All he wants her to do is behave herself for a couple of days and refrain from acting on her hot wife desires.

When Jeanie meet’s Joe’s best friend, Steve, the rugged, very handsome farm owner, there’s an instant attraction between the two. Can Joe stop Jeanie from acting on her lustful needs, or will Jeanie get her own way and get to know Steve a little more intimately?

Enter Steve’s farmhand, twenty year old, extremely good looking, cowboy type, Dallas, who has also turned Jeanie’s pretty head in his direction. Dallas is a little shy and appears not to be the most confident guy, but don’t let his demeanor fool you. Dallas is all man and very built in all the right areas.

Join Jeanie, (and her overly-understanding husband, Joe) in this tale of love, lust and highly explicit, adult only, hotwife activities. It doesn’t matter who you are. After reading this book, I know you’ll agree with what my wife tells me every morning, “Hotwives make the best wives. ”

Fans of Hotwives and MFM Menage should enjoy this entertaining, quick read.

Now available on Amazon for .99

order button